English

Toomas Leito CEO +372 6691 897 toomas@tnp.ee
Tauno Vahter Chief Editor +372 6691 894 tauno@tnp.ee
Mihkel Mõisnik Editor +372 6691 892 mihkel@tnp.ee
Mari Karlson Editor +372 6691 896 mari@tnp.ee
Priit Põhjala Editor +372 6691 895 priit@tnp.ee
Sash Uusjärv Editor +372 6691 893 sash@tnp.ee
Cia-Helena Meldo Marketing and Sales Director +372 6691 890 cia@tnp.ee

 

AS Tänapäev

Pärnu mnt. 20, Tallinn 10141

Phone: +372 6691 890

Fax: +372 6691 891

E-mail: tnp@tnp.ee

tnp logo eng

Wholesale:

Rahva Raamat AS

Peterburi tee 92E

11415 Tallinn

Tel: (+372) 618 0010

Apollo Raamatud

Põikmäe 2, Tänassilma küla

76406 Saku vald, Harjumaa

Tel: (+372) 633 6000